Leadership Council

The Leadership Council acts as the backbone foundation by sustaining coalition efforts through working collaboratively and sharing resources. The Leadership Council is a compilation of action team chairs, co-chairs, leaders representing local hospitals, clinics, non-profit groups, and the health department.


Council Membership

VACANT, Washington Ozaukee Public Health, Coalition Coordinator
Bailey Murph, Washington Ozaukee Public Health, Mental Health & Think Well Chair
Valerie Grimm, Washington Ozaukee Public Health, Ozaukee Substance Use Task Force Chair
Hannah Grobelny, Washington Ozaukee Public Health, Alcohol & Obesity Chair
Sue Marten, Tobacco Prevention & Control, Tobacco Chair
Ronna Corliss, Elevate, Inc., Choose Well Chair
Abby Padilla, West Bend School District, Eat & Move Well Chair
Kirsten Johnson, Washington Ozaukee Public Health
Hailey Nenonen, Aurora Health Care
Tonja Ramthun, Ascension
Aaron Schmidt, Kettle Moraine YMCA
Cathy Cero-Jaeger, Board of Health
Andy Dresang, Froedtert & Medical College of WI
Ruth Henkel, Albrecht Free Clinic
Kristin Brandner, United Way of Washington County
Carol Bralich, UW-Extension Washington County
Jule Hanrahan, City of Hartford